Partners

Partners
  • The History of Animation at CCAD

    September 25, 2018 – November 2, 2018

About the Event:

Sept. 25 – Nov. 2, 2018 Cloyd Family Animation Center | Columbus College of Art & Design | 390 E. Broad St. Columbus, OH 43215 A new gallery is coming to the state-of-the-art Cloyd Family Animation Center at Columbus College of Art & Design. The R. Blane and Claudia Walter Gallery will feature rotating exhibitions of animated and illustrated work. The inaugural exhibition, The History of Animation at CCAD, will run Sept. 25 through Nov. 2 and will feature artifacts and work by influential CCAD alumni. The event is free and open to the public. The R. Blane and Claudia Walter Gallery opens Sept. 25 and will be open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. For more information, visit ccad.edu/calendar.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 25, 2018 – November 2, 2018

  • Wed Oct 17, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 18, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 19, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 21, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 22, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 23, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 24, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 25, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 29, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 30, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 31, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 1, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 2, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

You May Also Like

Search for More Events