Partners

Partners
  • Kerry James Marshall: Works on Paper

    July 18, 2018 – October 22, 2018

About the Event:

Over the past 35 years, Marshall has created groundbreaking and widely acclaimed work that gives visibility to narratives centered on African American identity.This exhibition is organized in conjunction with FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary ArtImage: Satisfied Man, 2015. Kerry James Marshall (American, b. 1955). Woodcut print; 70.9 x 56 cm. Collection of John Silberman and Elliot Carlen. © Kerry James Marshall. Courtesy of the artist and Jack Shainman Gallery, New York

Event Schedule:

July 18, 2018 – October 22, 2018

  • Sat Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Sep 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Sep 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Sep 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Oct 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Oct 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Oct 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Tue Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Wed Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Fri Oct 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
  • Sun Oct 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners