Partners

Partners
  • Allen Ruppersberg: Then and Now

    July 18, 2018 – December 2, 2018

About the Event:

Cleveland native Allen Ruppersberg (born 1944) pays homage to his hometown in this new body of work in Allen Ruppersberg: Then and Now.Commissioned by FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary ArtImage: 1400 West 25th Street at Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH, 2018. Allen Ruppersberg (American, b. 1944). LED light box with Duratran film, vinyl wallpaper. Photo © The Cleveland Museum of Art. Courtesy of the artist.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 18, 2018 – December 2, 2018

  • Fri Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events