Partners

Partners
  • 140 Years of Creative Excellence

    January 3, 2019 – January 25, 2019

About the Event:

Exhibition: Jan. 3 – 25, 2019 Reception: Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 | 6:30 p.m. CCAD Acock Gallery | 60 Cleveland Ave. | Columbus, OH 43215 On Jan. 6, 1879, what’s now known as Columbus College of Art & Design opened its doors for its first class. Now, 140 years later, CCAD is celebrating with an exhibition looking back at its student exhibitions. 140 Years of Creative Excellence showcases exhibition posters, flyers, and catalogues, including pieces from the late 1800s. The exhibition will be on view Jan. 3 through Jan. 25 at CCAD’s Acock Gallery, and a reception will take place on Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019. The exhibition and reception are free and open to the public. For more information, visit ccad.edu/calendar.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 3, 2019 – January 25, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events
ents