Partners

Partners
  • Fiddler on the Roof

    January 16, 2019 – January 27, 2019

Presented by:
Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati

Tickets: $31 - $100

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Tony®-winning director Bartlett Sher brings his fresh take on a beloved masterpiece to life as FIDDLER ON THE ROOF begins a North American tour direct from Broadway. A wonderful cast and a lavish orchestra tell this heartwarming story of fathers and daughters, husbands and wives, and the timeless traditions that define faith and family. To love! To life!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 16, 2019 – January 27, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events
ents