Partners

Partners
  • Dear Evan Hansen

    April 30, 2019 – May 12, 2019

Presented by:
Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati

Tickets: $31 - $100

Get Tickets

On Sale 10/26 at 9:00am

About the Event:

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he’s always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. DEAR EVAN HANSEN is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it. DEAR EVAN HANSEN has struck a remarkable chord with audiences and critics everywhere, including The Washington Post who says DEAR EVAN HANSEN is “one of the most remarkable shows in musical theatre history.” The New York Times calls it “a gut-punching, breathtaking knockout of a musical.” And NBC Nightly News declares the musical “an anthem resonating on Broadway and beyond.” DEAR EVAN HANSEN features a book by Tony Award winner Steven Levenson, a score by Grammy®, Tony® and Academy Award® winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman), and direction by four-time Tony Award nominee Michael Greif (Rent, Next to Normal).

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 30, 2019 – May 12, 2019

  • Tue Apr 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 4, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 4, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 5, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sun May 5, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue May 7, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 8, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 11, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 11, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 12, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sun May 12, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events
ents