Partners

Partners
  • Great Barrier Reef at the DOME Theater

    November 3, 2018 – January 31, 2019

About the Event:

Grab your mask and snorkel and come on an unforgettable adventure! Great Barrier Reef captures the natural beauty and exquisite strangeness of the world’s largest living wonder and introduces us to the visionaries and citizen scientists who are helping us better understand this awesome, bizarre, and vibrant living world! The film opens in the DOME Theater starting November 3, 2018!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 3, 2018 – January 31, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Film

Science

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Screening


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events
ents