Partners

Partners
  • Holiday Hoopla 2018

    December 4, 2018 – December 23, 2018

Presented by:
Shadowbox Live
About the Event:

Holiday Hoopla, called "the grandaddy of all holiday shows," mixes sketch comedy with seasonal music and features the hilarious send-up The Santa Babies. Shadowbox Live's® longest running show, Holiday Hoopla has been entertaining audiences for a quarter of a century and has become a Columbus holiday tradition.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 4, 2018 – December 23, 2018

  • Tue Dec 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Sat Dec 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Tue Dec 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Sat Dec 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Pop/Rock

Comedy

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events
ents