Partners

Partners
  • Expanded Views II: Native American Art in Focus

    July 1, 2020 – December 6, 2020

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Highlights of this new installation include a rotating selection of Navajo textile masterworks, on special loan from the Crane Collection at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science. These works have been selected for their incredible beauty, exquisite craftsmanship, and ability to powerfully demonstrate the importance of Navajo textiles as a significant art tradition that warrants inclusion in a broadened understanding of what constitutes American art.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 1, 2020 – December 6, 2020

  • Fri Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events