Partners

Partners
  • Hamilton

    January 29, 2019 – February 17, 2019

Presented by:
CAPA

Tickets: $200

Get Tickets

About the Event:

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, Hamilton is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton. Hamilton is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, Hamilton is the story of America then, as told by America now.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 29, 2019 – February 17, 2019

  • Tue Jan 29, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 1, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 5, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 6, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 7, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 8, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 10, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 12, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 13, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 15, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events
ents