Partners

Partners
  • Masayuki Miyajima: New Work

    November 12, 2019 – December 18, 2019

Presented by:
Dublin Arts Council
About the Event:

Masayuki Miyajima: New Work

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 12, 2019 – December 18, 2019

  • Tue Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 12, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 16, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural

Search for More Events