Partners

Partners
  • Liu Wei: Invisible Cities

    September 14, 2019 – January 5, 2020

About the Event:

In 2019 the Museum of Contemporary Art (moCa) Cleveland and the Cleveland Museum of Art (CMA) will mount an ambitious solo exhibition of new and existing work by internationally renowned artist Liu Wei (b. 1972, Beijing), the artist’s first solo US museum exhibition. With works by Liu Wei on view concurrently at both institutions, the exhibition represents a formal collaboration between moCa Cleveland and the Cleveland Museum of Art (CMA). Different aspects of Liu Wei’s diverse practice will be shown at each venue.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 14, 2019 – January 5, 2020

  • Tue Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events