Partners

Partners
  • Travels with Turner

    January 29, 2019 – April 14, 2019

Presented by:
Taft Museum of Art
About the Event:

Follow nineteenth-century British painter J. M. W. Turner on his travels throughout the United Kingdom and Europe—through his watercolors and an interactive digital map. On his journeys, Turner filled sketchbook after sketchbook, gathering reference material he would later turn into more detailed watercolors and oil paintings.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 29, 2019 – April 14, 2019

  • Fri Feb 22, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 27, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 28, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 1, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 6, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 13, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 20, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 10, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events