Partners

Partners
  • Crime Scene Investigator Escape Room

    August 27, 2018 – December 31, 2018

About the Event:

Mysteries surrounding the murder of a renowned journalist have left investigators puzzled. Your specialized team of crime scene investigators has been called in to analyze the crime scene. Do you have what it takes to solve this murder, find the motive, and the killer, you and your team of investigators will have 60 minutes to unravel clues, collect evidence, solve puzzles and close the case for good. You and your friends will play the role of a crime scene investigator as you attempt to solve this case. You must look around the room to find clues, collect evidence, and solve puzzles that will lead you to your suspects. Our journalists set traps and you have found yourself lock in the office. Not only must you solve this crime, but you must learn how to escape. You have 60 Minutes! FAQs at www.lockdowncolumbus.com/faqs Register at www.lockdowncolumbus.com/book-now or at www.lockologyescaperooms.com/columbus.html

Event Schedule:

August 27, 2018 – December 31, 2018

  • Sun Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 5, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 7, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 12, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 19, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 21, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 2, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 3, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 4, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 7, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 9, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 10, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 11, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 17, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 24, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Sports


Type

General

Search for More Events