Partners

Partners
  • Haunted Prison Escape Room

    December 3, 2017 – December 3, 2018

Presented by:
Lockology Columbus Escape Room

Tickets: $18 - $30

General

About the Event:

You and your friends thought you were just going to explore an old ghost town not realizing the trouble you waiting for you. As you explore the old prison in town you begin to realize you are not alone. As your fears grow stronger suddenly the door to the room you are in slams shut and locks you in. All you hear is a sinister laugh that seems to echo from everywhere. Is it the ghosts of former inmates or a deranged lunatic who locked you in? One thing is for sure you must escape and soon! This room is spooky but not scary. You and your friends must explore this haunted themed prison and attempt to escape using the same means as the last inmate. Discover the what to took and see if you can do the same or become permanent inmates! You have 60 minutes! More information at www.lockdowncolumbus.com/faqs register at www.lockdowncolumbus.com/book-now

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 3, 2017 – December 3, 2018

  • Wed Oct 17, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 18, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 19, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 21, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 22, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 23, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 24, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 25, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 29, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 30, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 31, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 1, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 2, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 3, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 4, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 5, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 6, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 7, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 8, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 9, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 10, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 11, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 12, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 13, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 14, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 15, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 16, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 17, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 18, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 19, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 20, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 21, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 22, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 23, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 24, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 25, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 26, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 27, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 28, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 29, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 1, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 2, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 3, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Sports


Type

General

Search for More Events