Partners

Partners
  • 'In the Square' at 200 Public Square

    February 11, 2019 – April 30, 2019

About the Event:

An exciting new exhibit by local artist JoAnn DePolo is coming to 200 Public Square in downtown Cleveland, Ohio. The exhibit titled ‘In the Square’ features recent works by DePolo ranging from conceptual abstract paintings to vibrant scenes of Cleveland. The exhibit includes a selection of paintings from “Display the Music” which is inspired by original orchestral music composed by her twin sons, Jared and Andrew DePolo.  The Display the Music collection combines visual and musical art forms as sound is captured in multihued layers of paint. Visitors can fully experience this exhibit by bringing ear buds or headphones so they can listen to the sounds that accompany each painting. JoAnnDePolo.net / DePoloMusic.com

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 11, 2019 – April 30, 2019

  • Thu Mar 21, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 25, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 26, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 1, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 2, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 8, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 9, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 10, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 15, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 16, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 17, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 22, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 29, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events