Partners

Partners
  • Ohio Black Masters

    March 28, 2019 – June 14, 2019

Presented by:
King Arts Complex
About the Event:

A group exhibit of premiere African and African-American artists living in Ohio. Each artist has been working as a professional artist for at least 25 years and has exhibited their work in museums and galleries across Ohio. Artists include: Talle Bamazi, Omar Shaheed, Joe Howard, Ron Anderson, Dwayne Daniels, Benjamin Crumpler, Ike Newsum, and others.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 28, 2019 – June 14, 2019

  • Mon Apr 22, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 29, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 6, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 7, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 8, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 13, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 14, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 15, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 16, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 17, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 20, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 21, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 22, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 23, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 24, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 27, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 28, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 29, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 30, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 31, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 3, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 4, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 5, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 10, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events