Partners

Partners
  • Annual Firestone Student Art Exhibit

    March 9, 2019 – April 13, 2019

Presented by:
Summit Artspace
About the Event:

The amazing artists from the Akron School of the Arts program at the Firestone Community Learning Center are back for their Annual Student Art Exhibition at Summit Artspace on East Market. The show opens March 9 and runs until April 13, 2019 in the Transition Gallery. The show is free and open to the public. WHEN TO SEE FIRESTONE STUDENT ART Summit Artspace’s main gallery and the Transition Gallery are open Thursdays and Fridays, 12-7 p.m., and Saturdays, 12-5 p.m. Additional hours include 3rd Thursday, March 21, 4-7 p.m., and the April 6 Artwalk, 5-9 p.m. PARKING BEHIND THE BUILDING HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE See the Summit Artspace exhibit calendar for directions. Plan your visit by clicking here. Have questions? Here is our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 9, 2019 – April 13, 2019

  • Thu Mar 21, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events