Partners

Partners
  • Native Gardens

    April 27, 2019 – May 19, 2019

Presented by:
Cleveland Play House

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

They say good fences make good neighbors, but that’s the not the case with the Del Valles and the Butleys. What starts out as a squabble over a backyard property line hilariously erupts into a full-blown border dispute. Native Gardens comically unearths deeply-rooted assumptions, plants the seeds for understanding, and blossoms into colorful, thought-provoking entertainment.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 27, 2019 – May 19, 2019

  • Sat Apr 27, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 2, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 3, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 4, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 4, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 5, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tue May 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed May 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 9, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 10, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 11, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 12, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tue May 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed May 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 16, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 17, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 18, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 19, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events