Partners

Partners
  • Beautiful Bounty of Blooms

    April 3, 2019 – May 14, 2019

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

Village Artisans hosts Beautiful Bounty of Blooms in their Lobby Gallery, April 4 through May 13, 2019, during regular gallery hours. An Artists’ Reception will be held Friday, April 19, from 6 PM to 9 PM. Both the exhibit and the reception are free and open to the public.It’s been a long, cold winter but as the days grow longer we begin looking forward to the blooms of Spring. On this note, Village Artisans have challenged each other to create the blooms we hope to see soon - so we will fill our Lobby Gallery with a “Beautiful Bounty of Blooms!” They will be hanging on walls or planted on pedestals from April 3 through May 14th. Come by to smell (or see) the flowers during our reception Friday April 19 from 6 – 9 PM; or stop in during regular gallery hours

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 3, 2019 – May 14, 2019

  • Wed Apr 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Apr 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Apr 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Apr 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Apr 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Apr 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Apr 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Apr 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Apr 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Apr 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Apr 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Apr 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Apr 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Apr 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Apr 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Apr 19, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Reception
  • Sat Apr 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Apr 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Apr 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Apr 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Apr 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Apr 28, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Apr 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed May 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri May 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat May 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun May 5, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon May 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue May 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed May 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu May 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri May 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat May 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun May 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Mon May 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue May 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Types

Exhibition, Reception


This event is

Free

Search for More Events