Partners

Partners
  • Intersections by Jenniffer Omaitz

    March 8, 2019 – May 5, 2019

About the Event:

Omaitz's visually stunning work consists of paintings that explore the ideas of fold, gesture and movement. Color highlights changes in spatial order that appear fractured or fragmented. These states either remain calm or subdued or reconfigure the coherence within a painting. Omaitz's work highlight layers of paint are exposed so the viewer can see a delicate unraveling of documentation and process. These layers looks gestural, geometric, architectonic and graphic. They are a collection of influences, passages and intersections.   Her work will be on display at the Lissauer Gallery through May 5th 2019

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 8, 2019 – May 5, 2019

  • Thu Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 2:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 5, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Performance

Search for More Events