Partners

Partners
  • Best of 2019

    May 5, 2019 – July 28, 2019

Presented by:
Ohio Designer Craftsmen
About the Event:

Ohio Designer Craftsmen's annual juried members' exhibition, "Best of 2019," showcases exemplary work in clay, glass, fiber, metal, wood and mixed media by 74 artists.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 5, 2019 – July 28, 2019

  • Fri May 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun May 26, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon May 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 2, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 30, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

3D

Ceramics

Glass

Graphic Arts

Design

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, LGBTQ, Multicultural, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events