Partners

Partners
  • Volcanoes: The Fires of Creation

    April 1, 2019 – May 31, 2019

About the Event:

Bring the whole family to experience the newly updated Robert D Lindner Family OMNIMAX Theater! This film will take theatergoers into the crater of a boiling volcano, close enough to feel the liquid hot magma! The film runs daily, check the Cincinnati Museum's Center website for times.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 1, 2019 – May 31, 2019

  • Sat Apr 20, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 4, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 5, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 11, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 17, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 18, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 24, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 31, 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Film

Science

Documentary


Type

Screening


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events