Partners

Partners
  • Print Positives

    April 4, 2019 – October 6, 2019

About the Event:

The second in a series of exhibitions made possible through grant funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services, Print Positives features a wide array of prints from the Museum’s permanent collection. Approximately 20% of the collection is composed of prints, all of which were thoroughly studied through a collaborative effort between the Museum’s Curator and the Dayton Printmakers’ Cooperative. The exhibition includes works by Jean-François Millet, Salvador Dali, Roy Lichtenstein, Alexander Calder, Francisco Goya, Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Julian Stanczak, Bruce Nauman, Nancy Louise Holt, and Alice Aycock, among others.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 4, 2019 – October 6, 2019

  • Wed Jun 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 30, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 7, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 14, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 11, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 18, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events