Partners

Partners
  • Zac Benson: God Help Us All

    April 4, 2019 – May 25, 2019

About the Event:

SMoA is pleased to exhibit two new works by contemporary artist Zac Benson. Benson’s work deals with the relationship between his personal faith and engagement with society, while also challenging the viewer through manipulation of scale and form. Benson holds a BFA from the University of Tennessee, Knoxville and an MFA from the University of Maryland. He is currently an Assistant Professor of Studio Art at Cedarville University.In Partnership with Cedarville University Art Department.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 4, 2019 – May 25, 2019

  • Sat Apr 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 5, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 12, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 19, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

3D

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events