Partners

Partners
  • Rachel Rampleman: Oh! You Pretty Things

    April 26, 2019 – June 16, 2019

About the Event:

Cincinnati native and Brooklyn-based multimedia artist Rachel Rampleman presents a survey of her documentary and experimental video work featuring single and multi-channel installations from the last decade. Best known for her bodies of work that explore subjects such as gender, artifice, and spectacle, Rampleman showcases exuberantly bold and irrepressible female/femme-identifying personalities who revel in challenging common clichés associated with masculinity and femininity.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 26, 2019 – June 16, 2019

  • Fri May 24, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun May 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu May 30, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri May 31, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Mixed Media


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events