Partners

Partners
  • Good Neighbors Art Exhibit

    June 5, 2019 – June 27, 2019

Presented by:
Beachwood Arts Council
About the Event:

Good Neighbors Art Exhibit Wednesday, June 5 - Thursday, June 27, 2019 OPENING RECEPTION:  SATURDAY, JUNE 8  5-7pm BEACHWOOD COMMUNITY CENTER, 25225 Fairmount Blvd. Beachwood and Shaker Heights Arts Councils present an art exhibit featuring the work of four Beachwood artists and four Shaker Heights artists.  Artwork will include landscapes, abstract images, and portraits, created in various media.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 5, 2019 – June 27, 2019

  • Wed Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Type

Performance

Search for More Events