Partners

Partners
  • The Masks We Wear, New work by Paul Richmond

    October 2, 2019 – October 27, 2019

Presented by:
(Not) Sheep Gallery
About the Event:

Celebrated Columbus native Paul Richmond will return from California for this very special one-person show of new work.  

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 2, 2019 – October 27, 2019

  • Wed Oct 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Oct 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Oct 3, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Artist Talk
  • Fri Oct 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Oct 5, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Arts Hop
  • Sun Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Oct 9, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Oct 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Oct 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Oct 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Oct 16, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Oct 17, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Oct 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Oct 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Oct 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Oct 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Oct 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Oct 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Oct 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sun Oct 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Exhibition
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Types

Exhibition, Artist Talk, Arts Hop


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events