Partners

Partners
  • The Frog Princess

    December 4, 2019 – January 4, 2020

Presented by:
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets: $25 - $80

Get Tickets

Single Tickets for THE FROG PRINCESS go on sale July 22. Secure the best seats and prices today by subscribing for the 2019-2020 Season!

About the Event:

Prince Ivan’s father has declared that it is time for his sons to marry, but when Ivan discovers his bride-to-be is actually a frog, he is toad-ally disappointed. Vasilisa is more than your typical hoppy-go- lucky frog, though...she’s a kindhearted princess under a curse! When the villainous Old Bones takes Vasilisa to a far-away land, Ivan sets out to save her, discovering along his journey that love sees beyond outside appearances. With a revitalized script and score, this modern, musical spin on the famous Russian fairy tale celebrates the beauty within each of us. The Frog Princess is suitable for all ages.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 4, 2019 – January 4, 2020

  • Wed Dec 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 30, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events