Partners

Partners
  • Cuba: Journey to the Heart of the Caribbean

    June 7, 2019 – October 11, 2019

About the Event:

In association with BBC Earth, and filmed exclusively for OMNIMAX screens, discover a land preserved in time, yet continually poised on the cusp of dramatic change. Dive into the culture of the largest island in the Caribbean, a vibrant mix of meticulously maintained colonial architecture, varied and pristine ecosystems and passionate people. Cuba transports audiences across breathtaking landscapes, from iridescent reefs beneath the ocean’s surface, to Havana streets throbbing with music and dance. Through the eyes of Cuban artists, historians and scientists, the film provides an intimate look into a vivacious island nation. Showings begin daily at 11am and run through 9pm. Check site for specific film times. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 7, 2019 – October 11, 2019

  • Mon Jun 24, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 30, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 1, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 6, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 7, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 14, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 15, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 16, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 22, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 29, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 5, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 11, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 12, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 19, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 24, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 26, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 30, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 31, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 2, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 6, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 7, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 9, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 13, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 16, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 23, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 30, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 7, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Film

Documentary


Type

Screening


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events