Partners

Partners
  • The Nutcracker

    December 13, 2019 – December 28, 2019

Presented by:
BalletMet

Tickets: $52 - $94

Get Tickets

About the Event:

BalletMet Presents The Nutcracker

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 13, 2019 – December 28, 2019

  • Fri Dec 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events