Partners

Partners
  • be MOVED

    October 25, 2019 – November 2, 2019

Presented by:
BalletMet

Tickets: $29

Get Tickets

About the Event:

This triple-bill collection of ballets boasts creative renderings of Red Angels and Cacti, topped with the world premiere performance (yet to be determined) by award-winning choreographer Annabelle Lopez Ochoa. The performance dates will be Friday, Oct. 25 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, Oct. 26 at 8 p.m.; Sunday, Oct. 27 at 2 p.m.; Thursday, Oct. 31 at 7:30 p.m.; Friday, Nov. 1 at 8 p.m.; and Saturday, Nov. 2 at 8 p.m.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 25, 2019 – November 2, 2019

  • Fri Oct 25, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 28, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ballet

Dance


Type

Concert


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events