Partners

Partners
  • Abstract Thinking

    June 30, 2019 – August 10, 2019

Presented by:
OSU--Urban Arts Space
About the Event:

A collection of abstract artwork featuring the artists: Dan Brantley, Dan Buban, Tina Deibel, Charles Porter, Sharese Spencer, and Deb Woodard from Open Door Art Studio. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 30, 2019 – August 10, 2019

  • Sun Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events