Partners

Partners
  • Rapunzel

    December 5, 2019 – December 22, 2019

Presented by:
Columbus Children's Theatre

Tickets: $18 - $28

Get Tickets

About the Event:

REGIONAL PREMIERE – This tale will take you to new heights as Nan, Rafi, and Rapunzel tell the story of growing up, loneliness, freedom, and trust. Rapunzel lives alone with her Nan who takes good care of her. Day after day, Rapunzel looks out her tower and dreams of exploring what’s beyond the horizon. She meets a boy named Rafi who explains what the rest of the world is like and how Rapunzel is able to see the world and still return home to her Nan any time.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 5, 2019 – December 22, 2019

  • Thu Dec 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events