Partners

Partners
  • Once On This Island

    September 7, 2019 – October 6, 2019

About the Event:

Hearts soar in the Tony Award-winning, Calypso-flavored musical, Once on This Island. Ti Moune, a peasant girl, rescues a wealthy boy, Daniel, from the other side of the island and falls in love with him. But the pompous gods who preside over the island make a bet with one another over which is stronger: love or death, with the stakes being Ti Moune’s life. This recent Broadway hit captivates audiences with a vibrant and unforgettable story of a woman who travels far and wide to reunite with the man who has captured her heart.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 7, 2019 – October 6, 2019

  • Thu Sep 19, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events