Partners

Partners
  • Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical

    May 7, 2020 – May 24, 2020

Presented by:
Columbus Children's Theatre

Tickets: $15 - $20

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Co-Production with CATCO is Kids. Wild and witty Matilda makes an impact on everyone she meets! Coming from an unloving home, Matilda forms a bond with her kind teacher Miss Honey but must evade the unjust punishments of the strict headmistress. Matilda’s imagination and psychokinetic powers help the other pupils have the courage to rise up! Enjoy this Tony-Award winning show with audiences of all ages!2 Act Musical with an Intermission, 120 Minutes Recommended for 4th Grade and Up Co-Production with CATCO is KidsPerformed at the Columbus Performing Arts Center – Shedd Auditorium, 549 Franklin Avenue, Columbus 43215 Tickets: $15-$20. On Sale: November 12, 2019 @ 10am

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 7, 2020 – May 24, 2020

  • Thu May 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 8, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri May 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 9, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 10, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu May 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 15, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri May 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 16, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun May 17, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu May 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 22, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri May 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 23, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat May 23, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun May 24, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events