Partners

Partners
  • 2 PIANOS, 4 HANDS

    November 9, 2019 – January 5, 2020

About the Event:

Piano wizardry and laugh-out-loud comedy come together to tell the story of Richard and Ted’s life-long pursuit of becoming concert pianist superstars. They work tirelessly to master legendary music from Beethoven and Bach to Billy Joel, enduring endless practice, stage fright and agonizing competition along the way. Two performers tickle the ivories (and your funny bone) while portraying dozens of characters like their naïve childhood selves, the eccentric piano teachers who guide them and the demanding parents who push them. Laughter and music abound in this riotous show about Richard and Ted’s humbling quest for musical greatness.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 9, 2019 – January 5, 2020

  • Tue Nov 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 5, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events