Partners

Partners
  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

    April 11, 2020 – May 9, 2020

About the Event:

Whodunit? Detective Hercule Poirot is determined to find out in Agatha Christie’s thrilling murder mystery. Ten passengers board the luxurious Orient Express that’s traveling from Istanbul to Western Europe. But after the train unexpectedly stops in the isolated, snow-swept mountains, only nine of them are still alive. A man has been murdered in his room overnight, and suddenly every passenger becomes a suspect. Tensions rise as Poirot searches for the killer lurking in their midst who just may strike again. This masterpiece from the world’s most popular mystery writer promises a suspenseful and exciting evening of theatre that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 11, 2020 – May 9, 2020

  • Sat Apr 11, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 11, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 12, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 16, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 17, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 18, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 18, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 19, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 25, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 26, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 29, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 2, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat May 2, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 3, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun May 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue May 5, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed May 6, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed May 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 9, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat May 9, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drama

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events