Partners

Partners
  • The Addams Family

    September 20, 2019 – October 6, 2019

Presented by:
Near West Theatre

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

Fall Youth Production, Ages 9 – 15 Performances: Sep 20, 21, 27, 28, 29, Oct 3, 4, 5, 6 Book by Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice | Music & Lyrics by Andrew Lippa | Based on characters created by Charles Addams Directed by Kelcie Nicole Dugger An original story that’s every father’s nightmare. Wednesday Addams has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family—a man her parents have never met. Everything will change on the fateful night when they host a dinner for Wednesday’s ‘normal’ boyfriend and his parents. Secrets are disclosed, relationships are tested, and the Addams family must face up to a horrible thing they’ve managed to avoid for generations: change. THE ADDAMS FAMILY is presented through special arrangement with and all authorized performance materials are provided by Theatrical Rights Worldwide, www.theatricalrights.com.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 20, 2019 – October 6, 2019

  • Fri Sep 20, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 3:00 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 3:00 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 7:30 PM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 3:00 PM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events