Partners

Partners
  • Application Pending

    January 23, 2020 – February 16, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $35

Get Tickets

All tickets $35

About the Event:

Visit Edgely Prep, an elite Manhattan private school with an acceptance rate that rivals Harvard’s. Applications are due, and with telephones ringing off the hooks, admissions head Christine Evans battles an army of parents who will stop at nothing in this high-stakes game to secure a spot for their kids.WRITTEN BY:Greg Edwards & Andy Sandberg

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 23, 2020 – February 16, 2020

  • Thu Jan 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 25, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events