Partners

Partners
  • Alice Schille’s Miniature Watercolors (1914-1935): Gems of Brevity

    September 3, 2019 – November 20, 2019

About the Event:

Alice Schille’s Miniature Watercolors (1914-1935): Gems of Brevity This exhibition celebrates the 150th anniversary of Schille’s birth through her miniature watercolors that were produced in a variety of locations from France and England to North Africa, Guatemala and Santa Fe, New Mexico. These tiny paintings range in style from Impressionism to Post Impressionism to Cubism. Schille’s journals, studies, and artifacts will also be on display. This exhibition is curated by Keny Galleries, and in conjunction with the Columbus Museum of Art and the Canton Museum of Art. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 3, 2019 – November 20, 2019

  • Tue Oct 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 4, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 5, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 11, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events