Partners

Partners
  • Moonlight and Magnolias

    March 11, 2020 – March 29, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $20 - $40

Get Tickets

Wednesdays, $20; Thursdays, $30; Fridays/Saturdays, $40; Sundays, $35

About the Event:

It’s 1939 and legendary producer David O. Selznick has shut down production of his new epic, Gone with the Wind, because the script doesn’t work. The all-powerful movie mogul summons famed screenwriter Ben Hecht and formidable director Victor Fleming to his office to rewrite the script. The door is locked, and five days later they complete a blueprint for one of the most beloved films ever made.WRITTEN BY:Ron Hutchinson

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 11, 2020 – March 29, 2020

  • Wed Mar 11, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 14, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 18, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 21, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 22, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 25, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 27, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 29, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events