Partners

Partners
  • Desperate Measures

    June 3, 2020 – June 21, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $20 - $40

Wednesday, $20; Thursdays, $30; Fridays/Saturdays, $40; Sundays, $35

About the Event:

Cowboy Johnny Blood is sentenced to hang after a saloon fight goes awry, and his fate rests with an eccentric cast of characters – mysterious sheriff, eccentric priest, shady governor, saloon girl gone good, and nun out of the habit. Can they save Johnny? Find out in this wild new musical loosely based on William Shakespeare’s Measure for Measure.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 3, 2020 – June 21, 2020

  • Wed Jun 3, 11:00 PM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 4, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 5, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 10, 11:00 PM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 12, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 17, 11:00 PM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 19, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events