• All Dessert Food Tour

    March 24, 2018 – August 25, 2018

Presented by:
Columbus Food Adventures

Tickets: $55

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Join us on this van-based tour featuring some of the best desserts in Columbus. This tour first visits talented local baker Dan the Baker. Although he's best known for breads he makes some fantastic sweet treats. Then, it's off to visit new specialty bakery Bake Me Happy, where we'll not only get to sample their sumptuous sweets but also get a behind-the-scenes look into their impressive production pastry kitchen. Our next stop is Pattycake Bakery in Clintonville to learn about their whoopie pies, sticky buns and cookies. Of course, no dessert tour of Columbus would be complete without Jeni’s Splendid Ice Cream, so we will visit their Clintonville location to try some of their newest seasonal flavors. Finally, we’ll finish our food tour with a fabulous dessert cocktail created by mixologist extraordinaire Cris Dehlavi at M Restaurant (there will be a non-alcoholic drink option available for those under 21 or who do not wish to consume alcohol).The All Dessert Food Tour starts at 2.30pm on Saturdays and will last approximately 3 hours.The cost is $55 per person. An all dessert tour gift certificate makes a perfect Holiday or Valentine's Day gift. Visit our food tour page to see other Columbus Food Adventures tours. We can also arrange special gluten-free dessert tours for groups of 8 or more.

Event Schedule:

March 24, 2018 – August 25, 2018

  • Sat Mar 24, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Apr 28, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat May 5, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat May 26, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Jun 30, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 14, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 28, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 2:30 PM – 5:45 PM
Show All Dates







This event is


You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates