Partners

Partners
  • A Christmas Story

    November 29, 2019 – December 22, 2019

Presented by:
Cleveland Play House

Tickets: $20 - $80

Get Tickets

About the Event:

He’s back! One boy. One holiday wish. And a world that seems to be conspiring to make certain it doesn’t come true. The record-breaking show returns to the CPH stage in all its pink-bunny-suit, glowing-leg-lamp, triple-dog-daring glory. The perfect holiday treat for the entire family.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 29, 2019 – December 22, 2019

  • Fri Dec 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events