Partners

Partners
  • “Laughter is the Best Medicine” – A Community Art Show at Village Artisans

    October 3, 2019 – November 11, 2019

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

Village Artisans Gallery in Yellow Springs, OH, is hosting “Laughter is the Best Medicint” - A Community Art Show - in their Lobby Gallery October 3 through November 11, 2019, during regular gallery hours. An Artists’ Reception will be held during the Yellow Springs October Art Stroll on Friday, October 18, from 6-9 pm. Both the exhibit and the reception are free and open to the public.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 3, 2019 – November 11, 2019

  • Thu Oct 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events