Partners

Partners
  • Columbus in Cuba | Cuba in Columbus

    October 1, 2019 – December 1, 2019

Presented by:
Columbus in Cuba
About the Event:

Columbus in Cuba | Cuba in Columbus represents an unprecedented, multi-event, multi-venue group of exhibitions showcasing the work of artists from central Ohio and Cuba. In April 2019, five Columbus artists were among the 200 international artists selected to show work in the renowned 13th Havana Biennial in Matanzas, Cuba. An additional 34 Columbus artists showed their work alongside art from Cuban artists as part of a collateral Biennial exhibition, ConnectArt, in Matanzas. From October 1 to November 15, 2019, artwork from the 39 central Ohio artists who exhibited in Cuba, work from additional Columbus artists, and Cuban artists work will be on display at art institutions, galleries, and public venues throughout Columbus as part of Cuba in Columbus.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 1, 2019 – December 1, 2019

  • Tue Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events