Partners

Partners
  • "Wish You Were Here: Smoky and Kojo"

    October 25, 2019 – December 13, 2019

Presented by:
The Shot Tower Gallery
About the Event:

 The Shot Tower Gallery presents the exhibition “Wish you Were Here: Smoky and Kojo” to celebrate, posthumously, the 100th birthday of Smoky Brown and the 80th birthday of Kojo Kamau and to honor the legacy of the two iconic artists that contributed their artistic talents to this community.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 25, 2019 – December 13, 2019

  • Tue Nov 19, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 25, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 2, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events