Partners

Partners
  • The Motherf***er with the Hat

    January 23, 2020 – February 9, 2020

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $29 - $50

Get Tickets

About the Event:

An edgy trip to the dark side of hilarity, Pulitzer-Prize winning playwright Stephen Adley Guirgis scored another Broadway hit with this outrageous comedy that dare not speak its name.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 23, 2020 – February 9, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events