Partners

Partners
  • Significant Other

    June 4, 2020 – June 21, 2020

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $29 - $50

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Jordan Berman, a late-20s, geeky-cute romantic, would love to be in love. But in this hit Off-Broadway comedy, that’s easier said than done.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 4, 2020 – June 21, 2020

  • Thu Jun 4, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 5, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 6, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 11, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 12, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 13, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 18, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 19, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 20, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events